Yes, You Can Contact Us.

Jeremy Wills
National Sales Director
jeremy.wills@laudisi.com
(843) 491 4150 ext. 115

Joe Fabian
Territory Sales Manager for Pacific
Covering Alaska, Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Indiana, Wyoming, Utah, Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Hawaii.
joe.fabian@laudisi.com
(843) 491 4150 ext. 109

William Haggerty
Territory Sales Manager for Midwest
Covering Minnesota, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Wisconsin, Illinois, Mississippi, Michigan, Indiana, Western Kentucky, Western Tennessee, and Alabama.
william.haggerty@laudisi.com
(843) 491 4150 ext 131

Mark Mormar
Territory Sales Manager for East Coast
Covering Connecticut, Delaware, Eastern Kentucky, Eastern Tennessee, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, Maine, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, and West Virginia.
mark.mormar@laudisi.com
(843) 491 4150 ext. 138

Janice Haggie
Sales Assistant
janice.haggie@laudisi.com
(843) 491 4150 ext. 121

Tammie Meredith
Field Sales Assistant tammie.meredith@laudisi.com
(843) 491 4150 ext. 107

Whether you are a first time customer looking to setup an account or simply have a question regarding an invoice, feel free give us a call or shoot us an email. We are truly passionate about our products and our expertise is unparalleled.