Yes, You Can Contact Us.

Joe Fabian
Territory Sales Manager for Pacific
Covering Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming.
joe.fabian@laudisi.com
(843) 491 4150 ext. 109

Jessica Brady
Assistant Manager jessica.brady@laudisi.com
(843) 491 4150 ext. 107

Jeremy Wills
National Sales Manager
Territory Sales Manager for Southeast
Covering District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia.
jeremy.wills@laudisi.com
(843) 491 4150 ext. 115

Chris Panos
Territory Sales Manager for Northeast
Covering Connecticut, Delaware, Indiana, Kentucky, Massachusetts, Maine, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, and West Virginia.
chris.panos@laudisi.com
(843) 491 4150 ext. 106

William Haggerty
Territory Sales Manager for Midwest
Covering Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Iowa, Illinois, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, and Wisconsin.
william.haggerty@laudisi.com
(843) 491 4150 ext 131

Janice Haggie
Sales Assistant
janice.haggie@laudisi.com
(843) 491 4150 ext. 121

Whether you are a first time customer looking to setup an account or simply have a question regarding an invoice, feel free give us a call or shoot us an email. We are truly passionate about our products and our expertise is unparalleled.